Board of Directors

President

Steven Livingston
Western World Insurance
e-mail: president@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Vice President

Bill Hamrick
Penn National Insurance
e-mail: vp@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Treasurer

Matthew Dishner
Gunn Mowery Insurance
e-mail: treasurer@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Secretary

Brian J. Miller
Arthur Reeher Company
e-mail: secretary@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Agency Representative

G. Greg Gunn
Gunn Mowery
e-mail: Agency_Rep@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Executive Director

Greg Bentzel
Reynolds Restoration Services
e-mail: executivedirector@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Director

Kelli Pines
Social Detection
e-mail: membership@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Director

Stephanie Watts
National Forensic Consultants
e-mail: programs@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Director

John P. Zeigler
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
e-mail: legal@centralpaclaimsassociation.com
Webmaster

Ryan P. McGough
Reynolds Restoration Services, Inc.
e-mail: webmaster@centralpaclaimsassociation.com


Executive Director - Greg Bentzel / Reynolds Restoration Services, Inc.

Legal Affairs Director - John Zeigler / Marshall Dennehey

Membership Director - Kelli Pines - Social Detection

Programs Director - Steph Watts - National Forensic Consultants

Webmaster - Ryan McGough - Reynolds Restoration Services, Inc.

Directors

  • John Zeigler - Marshall Dennehey
  • Ryan McGough - Reynolds Restoration Services
  • Kelli Pines - Social Detection
  • Steph Watts - National Forensic Consultants